New Year, New Resolutions!

It’s been some time since I blogged.  For the better part of 2016 I was caring for my mother, who had a stroke.  Thankfully, my sister and I were able to share the journey together, as we nursed mom back to health and strength once again.  She has recovered beautifully, and we are grateful that she is able to function well again.

With that being said, a New Year is here and I am hoping to get back on track.

Cleansing has started this week with Greens+, lemon water/spring water, herbal teas, fresh juice (made with my juicer), and warm soup and broths.

Low impact exercise is keeping things moving and agile.  Jumping on the mini trampoline is helping drain the lymphatic system.

Feeling alive once again, and looking forward to seeing that healthy glow on my face too.

Life is a journey, there are good times, and some difficult times.  After the storm comes the promised rainbow from God.  For that I am very grateful.

Hoping this year fills your heart with gratitude, healthy habits, focus and determination to be the best you, that you can be.   Let the journey continue…….

Leave a Reply

