A new adventure!

Hello all:  I just wanted to let you know that I have been blogging for nearly a year now.  Since I had never blogged before I was unfamiliar with how to get around the site.  Much of it has been through trial and error.

Thanks to WordPress, however, they have offered a free “Blogging101” course, which I have joined.  Each day I will be doing specific assignments and incorporating them into this blog.

I will continue to stay on course with my blog posts on health and nutrition, and look forward to the new and exciting adventures as I work through this course.

Any support and feedback would be greatly appreciated as this will be a learning curve for me.

Blessings and stay healthy and happy!

Leave a Reply

